IP44.de
Glim

Klaus Nolting


The cableless LED table lamp Glim by IP44.de is inspired by a candle. Made of
lacquered cast aluminium, head of acrylic. IP44 protection class. Dimmable at three stages.

Product details


The LED table lamp Glim by IP44.de is operated without cable and offers light dimmable at three stages on the balcony and on the terrace. Its delicate shape and soft light, shinning all around, are reminiscent of a candle. Glim shines with a long battery operating-time and withstands wind, humidity and dust (IP44 protection class), unlike a conventional candle.

Base and light body of the Glim rechargeable light fixture are made of lacquered cast aluminium, while the seamlessly connecting head with integrated reflector and rounded tip is made of acrylic glass. The switch is located directly on the light stem. The light stem is magnetic and is connected in this way to the base, yet can also be placed on metallic surfaces without the base.

The battery operating-time depends on the selected light intensity and reaches approximately 14 hours (level 3, 100% of brightness), approximately 25 hours (level 2, 50%) or approximately 55 hours (level 1, 25%). A USB-C-cable with a length of 120 cm is comprised in the delivery. The recharge port is closed with the cover after reloading.

IP44.de Glim

Technical specifications


Dimensions Height 33 cm, diameter 1.6 cm, base diameter 10 cm.
Bulbs 0.2W LED, 10 lm, 2700K.
MPN: 93910-BB
EAN: 4260710631246

IP44.de
Glim

Klaus Nolting


Die kabellose LED-Tischleuchte Glim von IP44.de ist einer Kerze nachempfunden.
Aus lackiertem Aluminiumguss, Kopf aus Acryl. Schutzart IP44. Mit 3-Stufen-Dimmer.

Produktbeschreibung


Die LED-Tischleuchte Glim von IP44.de wird kabellos betrieben und bietet dreistufig dimmbares Licht auf Terrasse und Balkon. Ihre zierliche Gestalt und ihr sanftes, rundum abstrahlendes Licht erinnern an eine Kerze. Glim brilliert allerdings mit einer langen Akkulaufzeit und widersteht Wind, Feuchtigkeit und Staub (Schutzart IP44), wie es eine normale Kerze nicht vermag.

Sockel und Korpus der Glim Akkuleuchte bestehen aus lackiertem Aluminumguss, der nahtlos anschließende Kopf mit integriertem Reflektor und abgerundeter Spitze besteht aus Acrylglas. Der Schalter sitzt direkt am Leuchtenstab. Der Leuchtenstab ist magnetisch und wird auf diese Weise mit dem Sockel verbunden, kann aber auch ohne den Sockel auf metallischen Flächen platziert werden.

Die Akkulaufzeit beträgt abhängig von der gewählten Dimmstufe max. ca. 14 Stunden (Stufe 3, 100% Helligkeit), ca. 25 Stunden (Stufe 2, 50%) oder ca. 55 Stunden (Stufe 1, 25%). Ein USB-C-Kabel mit 120 cm Länge ist im Lieferumfang enthalten. Die Ladebuchse wird nach erfolgtem Aufladen mit der Abdeckung geschlossen.

IP44.de Glim

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Höhe 33 cm, Durchmesser 1,6 cm, Sockeldurchmesser 10 cm.
Leuchtmittel 0,2W LED, 10 lm, 2700K.
MPN: 93910-BB
EAN: 4260710631246