Prandina
Santachiara T1

Prandina R&D


The table lamp Santachiara T1 par Prandina is composed of an opaline white glass
diffuser and a wooden base with a touch dimmer. For diffuse ambient lighting. IP20.

Product details


Santachiara T1: a table lamp for a cosy atmosphere by Prandina, made of wood and glass.

Santachiara exudes a sense of serenity and stability, not only because of the diffuse light, but also because of the decorative, cosy appearance. The bellied glass diffuser rests on a large ash wood base with a natural veneer and colour, ideal for an intimate and warm atmosphere.

The table light Santamaria's light can be dimmed with a touch dimmer as long as the LED lamp used is dimmable. The soft, diffuse light creates an atmospheric lighting on sideboards and side tables in a cosy living room or bedroom. The charming light fixture appeals with high-quality materials and exquisite manufacturing.

Please note that the colour and wood veneer can differ from one light fixture to the other. Because it is a natural material, the table lamp Santamaria T1 is a unique light with an unparalleled appearance.

Technical specifications


Dimensions Diameter 18 cm, total height 29 cm, base diameter 10 cm.
Weight 2 kg.
Bulbs 1 x max. 5W E14 LED lamp.
MPN: 1C15000115401

Downloads


More products from the collection Prandina Santachiara

Prandina
Santachiara T1

Prandina R&D


Die Tischleuchte Santachiara T1 von Prandina besteht aus einem opalweißem
Glasdiffusor und einem Holzsockel mit Touch-Dimmer. Für stimmungsvolles, diffuses Licht. IP20.

Produktbeschreibung


Santachiara T1: Gemütliche Tischleuchte von Prandina, aus Holz und Glas.

Santachiara vermittelt ein Gefühl der Ruhe und Konstanz, und das nicht nur durch ihr diffuses Licht, sondern auch dank der ganz besonders gemütlichen Gestaltung der dekorativen Tischleuchte. Der bauchig gewölbte Glasschirm ruht auf einem breiten Sockel aus Eschenholz, dessen Maserung und natürliche Tönung ein Gefühl der Wärme und Geborgenheit vermittelt.

Das Licht der Santachiara Tischleuchte kann über einen Touchdimmer gedimmt werden, solange das verwendete LED-Leuchtmittel dimmbar ist. Das sanfte, diffuse Licht der Leuchte schafft eine stimmungsvolle Beleuchtung auf Sideboards oder Beistelltischen in gemütlichen Wohnzimmer oder Schlafzimmern. Auch in repräsentativen Räumen überzeugt die zauberhafte Leuchte dank ihrer hochwertigen Materialien und Verarbeitung.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Farbe und Maserung des Holzes von Exemplar zu Exemplar unterschiedlich ausfallen kann. Da es sich um ein Naturmaterial handelt, ist jede Santachiara T1 Tischleuchte ein Unikat mit individuellem Erscheinungsbild.

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Durchmesser 18 cm, Gesamthöhe 29 cm, Sockeldurchmesser 10 cm.
Gewicht 2 kg,
Leuchtmittel 1 x max. 5W E14 LED-Lampe.
MPN: 1C15000115401

Downloads


Weitere Produkte aus der Kollektion Prandina Santachiara