Vibia
Scotch Collection


The compact diffuser made of thick pressed glass is reminiscent
of the eponymous Scotch glass in this Vibia wall and ceiling lamp.

The Scotch lights from Vibia are cylindrical, compact ceiling lights that can also be mounted as wall lights. The design comes from Oscar and Sergi Devesa and is reminiscent of a typical Scotch whiskey glass due to its shape and robust pressed glass.

The structure is chrome-plated and the diffuser is made of thick pressed glass, which makes the light particularly transparent. The Scotch ceiling-mounted luminaire is perfect for passageways and general room lighting.

Scotch from Vibia is either available with a G9 socket for halogen lamps or it is equipped with built-in LEDs. The Scotch 0962 LED ceiling light is equipped with protection class IP65 and is therefore also suitable for outdoor installation, as it is insensitive to the weather.

Vibia
Scotch Kollektion


Der kompakte Diffusor aus dickem Pressglas erinnert bei dieser
Vibia Wand- und Deckenleuchte an das namensgebende Scotch Glas.

Bei den Scotch Leuchten von Vibia handelt es sich um zylinderförmige, kompakte Deckenleuchten, die auch als Wandleuchten montiert werden können. Das Design stammt von Oscar und Sergi Devesa und erinnert aufgrund seiner Form und des robusten Pressglases an ein typisches Scotch Whiskyglas.

Die Halterung ist verchromt, der Diffusor aus dickem Pressglas, wodurch das Licht besonders transparent wird. Die Deckenaufbauleuchte Scotch eignet sich perfekt für Durchgangsbereiche und zur Allgemeinbeleuchtung eines Raumes.

Scotch von Vibia ist entweder mit G9 Fassung für Stecksockellampen erhältlich oder sie ist mit fest verbauten LEDs ausgestattet. Die Scotch 0962 LED Deckenleuchte verfügt außerdem über die Schutzart IP65 und ist daher auch zur Installation im Außenbereich geeignet, da sie gegenüber Witterungseinflüssen unempfindlich ist.