Tom Dixon
Spring Small


The small Spring LED suspension by Tom Dixon with a diffuser consisting of flexible
stainless steel strips can take a flat or voluminous shape. With coiled cable. Dimmable.

About the Collection Tom Dixon Spring


The Spring LED suspensions by Tom Dixon fascinate with a filigreed design which seems feather-light and opulent at the same time. The collection includes three suspensions of different sizes, each available in brass or in white.

The shade is made of flexible stainless steel rods which are arranged in spiral to form a flat ball, an elegant cage with well-balanced proportions. Because of the flexible strips, the shade structure can be formed into a flat or voluminous shape. The light source is discreetly integrated in the shade's upper part. The LED ring radiates the light directly downwards and through the stainless steel grid, creating shadows in the room. A black electric cable completed with a spiralled segment complements the design with another fancy detail.

When placed over dining tables, Spring shines in its full splendour, decorates living rooms and bedrooms with a soft beauty, but also with dramatic effects onto the walls. Several Spring lights of different sizes produce an eye-catching effect when put next to each other and form refined, partly transparent clouds of light and thin lines. Such arrangements create a unique atmosphere especially in public contexs, for example in restaurants or hotel lounges.

The Spring LED suspensions are dimmable.


View the collection Tom Dixon Spring

Technical specifications


Dimensions Shade diameter min. 56 cm, max. 60 cm, shade height min. 12 cm, max. 24 cm, canopy diameter 13 cm, cable length 250 cm, weight 1.6 kg.
Bulbs 6W LED ring 220-240V, 3000K, 800 lm.
MPN: SPP04BEU
EAN: 5056194399463
Energy efficiency class A++, A+, A
This luminaire contains built-in LED lamps
The LED lamps cannot be changed in the luminaire
Scope of delivery Built-in LED modules
Download Datasheet PDF

Collection


Rate this product

Tom Dixon
Spring Small


Die kleine Spring LED Pendelleuchte von Tom Dixon mit Schirm aus flexiblen
Edelstahlbändern, die in eine flache oder voluminöse Form gezogen werden, und mit Spiralkabel. Dimmbar.

Über die Kollektion Tom Dixon Spring


Die LED-Pendelleuchten Spring von Tom Dixon bezaubern mit einem filigranen Design, das federleicht und opulent zugleich wirkt. Die Kollektion umfasst drei Pendelleuchten von unterschiedlicher Größe, jeweils in Messing oder in Weiß erhältlich.

Der Schirm besteht aus biegsamen Edelstahlspeichen, die spiralförmig verlaufen und eine flache Kugel bilden, einen eleganten Käfig mit schönen Proportionen. Durch die flexiblen Bänder kann die Schirmstruktur zusammengezogen werden, wodurch die Leuchte je nach Geschmack eine flache oder voluminöse Form annimmt. Die Lichtquelle ist dezent und flach in die Oberseite des Schirms integriert. Der LED-Ring strahlt das Licht direkt nach unten in den Leuchtenschirm, sodass es durch das Edelstahlgitter dringt und atmosphärische Schattenspiele in den Raum wirft. Ein schwarzes Stromkabel mit Spiralabschnitt ergänzt das Design um ein weiteres verspieltes Detail.

Über Esstischen glänzt Spring in voller Pracht, schmückt Wohnzimmer und Schlafzimmer mit ihrer zarten Schönheit, aber auch mit dramatischen Effekten an den Wänden. Mehrere Spring Leuchten unterschiedlicher Größe ergeben nebeneinander angeordnet einen edlen Blickfang, edle, teils transparente Wolken aus Licht und feiner Linienführung. Besonders in öffentlichen Kontexten, zum Beispiel in Restaurants oder Hotellounges kreieren solche Arrangements eine einzigartige Stimmung.

Die Spring LED-Pendelleuchten sind dimmbar.


Zur Kollektion Tom Dixon Spring

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Schirmdurchmesser min. 56 cm, max. 60 cm, Schirmhöhe min. 12 cm, max. 24 cm, Baldachindurchmesser 13 cm, Kabellänge 250 cm, Gewicht 1,6 Kg.
Leuchtmittel 6W LED Ring 220-240V, 3000K, 800 lm.
Ausgewählte Variante Messing
MPN: SPP01BEU
Energieeffizienzklasse A++, A+, A
Die Leuchte enthält eingebaute LED-Lampen
Die LED-Lampen können in der Leuchte nicht ausgetauscht werden
Lieferumfang Inklusive eingebaute LED
Datenblatt herunterladen PDF

Weitere Produkte aus dieser Kollektion


Kundenbewertungen