Tom Dixon
Spot Collection


Because of its compact shape, precious, shiny materials and
surfaces, the Spot LED light by Tom Dixon is a lighting jewel.

Tom Dixon Spot is a LED light collection for the bathroom which sets elegant accents with its refined design. The collection includes the round Spot Round wall lamp and the oval Spot Obround wall lamp.

Spot has a body of stainless steel, whether shiny in copper or in glossy black, and a convex glass lens. Both elements form a compact shape, which seems solid and robust. The design is at the same time simple, archetypical and precious.

The Spot light fixtures are protected against water projections (IP44 protection) and are suitable for use in bathrooms (area 2). Thanks to their small size, the wall lamps wonderfully adapt to small rooms and in narrow corners, and are stylishly mounted in rows and clusters. They are an alternative to the classical mirror light along a bathroom mirror. Be they placed in corridors, in living rooms and bedrooms, in restaurants or in hotel lounges, the Tom Dixon Spot lights are a perfect light solution, especially in high-class interiors with aristocratic flair.

The Spot LED lights are not dimmable.

Tom Dixon
Spot Kollektion


Durch ihre kompakte Form und die kostbar glänzenden Materialien und
Oberflächen ist die LED-Leuchte Spot von Tom Dixon ein leuchtendes Schmuckstück.

Tom Dixon Spot ist eine LED-Leuchtenkollektion für das Badezimmer, deren edles Design elegante Akzente setzt. Die Kollektion umfasst die runde Wandleuchte Spot Round und die ovale Wandleuchte Spot Obround.

Spot besitzt einen Korpus aus Edelstahl, entweder glänzend verkupfert oder schwarz glänzend, sowie eine gewölbte Glaslinse. Beide Elemente bilden zusammen eine kompakte Gestalt, die solide und robust wirkt. Das Design ist gleichzeitig schlicht, archetypisch und kostbar.

Die Spot Leuchten sind gegen Spritzwasser geschützt (Schutzart IP44) und eignen sich zum Einsatz in Badezimmern (Zone 2). Dank ihrer kleinen Gestalt passen die Wandleuchten wunderbar auch in kleine Räume und in enge Raumecken, aber auch in Reihen und Gruppen können sie stilvoll montiert werden. Entlang eines Badezimmerspiegels stellen sie eine edle Alternative zur klassischen Garderobenspiegel-Leuchte dar. Aber auch in Wohnungsfluren, in Wohnzimmern und Schlafzimmern, in Restaurants und Hotel-Lounges sind die Tom Dixon Spot Leuchten die perfekte Lichtlösung, insbesondere in gehobenen Interieurs mit aristokratischem Flair.

Die Spot LED-Leuchten sind nicht dimmbar.