Tobias Grau
Team Home Table


The LED table lamp Team Home Table by Tobias Grau provides direct,
indirect light ideally suited for desks. Movement and light detector.

Tobias Grau Team Home Table

About the Collection Tobias Grau Team


With Team, Tobias Grau offers a minimalistic, state of the art workplace illumination. A rectilinear, modern aesthetics meets outstanding lighting technique and many functions for controlling the light. The collection includes several floor and table lamps, the latter attached with clamps. They are equipped with a movement detector and a constant lighting detector, and can be controlled via application.

Team is composed of a slender aluminium profile bent at right angle, to form the stem and the head. Detectors and switch-dimmers are seamlessly integrated, and the LEDs are located in small hollows, closed by special glass lenses, which concentrate the light in one direction without glaring.

Because all Team light fixtures produce a mixture of indirect general light (90%) and downwards directed direct light (10%), an additional light source is not necessary. The strong lighting, which illuminates mostly indirectly, shines effectively even in open-plan offices, while the light fixtures Team One, Team Two and Team Four equipped with reflectors of various lengths well illuminate working surfaces of diverse sizes.

The Team Home desk-light is suitable for use on the desk at home. It features a smaller size and its luminosity is suitable for smaller rooms, yet offers the same mixture of direct and indirect light paired with the same operating convenience.


View the collection Tobias Grau Team

Technical specifications


Dimensions Height 104 cm, depth 46 cm, width 4.8 cm, head height 4 cm, base diameter 14 cm, base height 4 cm, cable length 200 cm.
Bulbs 41W LED, ca. 5200 lm, 3500K, CRI>94 (direct) / CRI>83 (indirect).
MPN: TM01-0

Downloads


More products from the collection Tobias Grau Team

Tobias Grau
Team Home Table


Die LED-Tischleuchte Team Home Table von Tobias Grau spendet direktes
und indirektes Licht ideal für Schreibtische. Arbeits- und Lichtsensor.

Tobias Grau Team Home Table

Über die Kollektion Tobias Grau Team


Mit Team bietet Tobias Grau eine minimalistische Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtung ganz auf der Höhe der Zeit. Geradlinige, moderne Ästhetik trifft auf exzellente Lichttechnik mit vielen Funktionen zur bequemen Lichtsteuerung. Die Kollektion umfasst mehrere Steh- und Tischleuchten, letztere auch mit Klemmbefestigung. Sie sind mit einem Bewegungs- und Konstantlichtsensor ausgestattet und können via App gesteuert werden.

Team besteht aus einem schlanken Aluminiumprofil, das im rechten Winkel abknickt und so Leuchtenkopf und Leuchtenstab bildet. Sensoren und Dimm-Schalter sind nahtlos integriert, und auch die LEDs befinden sich in eigenen kleinen Mulden, abgeschlossen mit speziellen Glaslinsen, die das Licht perfekt in eine Richtung konzentrieren und entblenden.

Da alle Team Leuchten eine Mischung aus indirekter Allgemeinbeleuchtung (90%) und nach unten gerichtetem Direktlicht (10%) spenden, wird keine zusätzliche Lichtquelle benötigt. Das starke Licht, das größtenteil indirekt abgestrahlt wird, leuchtet selbst Großraumbüros effektiv aus, während die Leuchten Team One, Team Two und Team Four mit ihren unterschiedlich langen Reflektoren verschieden große Arbeitsflächen gut ausleuchten.

Für den Einsatz am heimischen Schreibtisch bietet sich die Team Home Schreibtischleuchte an. Sie ist kleiner gebaut und ihre Helligkeit auf weniger große Räume ausgerichtet, bietet aber die gleiche Mischung aus direktem und indirektem Licht sowie den gleichen Bedienkomfort.


Zur Kollektion Tobias Grau Team

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Höhe 104 cm, Tiefe 46 cm, Breite 4,8 cm, Kopfhöhe 4 cm, Sockeldurchmesser 14 cm, Sockelhöhe 4 cm, Kabellänge 200 cm.
Leuchtmittel 41W LED, ca. 5200 lm, 3500K, CRI>94 (direkt) / CRI>83 (indirekt).
MPN: TM01-2

Downloads


Weitere Produkte aus der Kollektion Tobias Grau Team