Tobias Grau
Team Connect


The LED clamp light Team Connect by Tobias Grau offers direct and indirect light with
movement and light detector, controlled via application or integrated switch. Made of aluminium.

Tobias Grau Team Connect

About the Collection Tobias Grau Team


With Team, Tobias Grau offers minimalist, state of the art workplace illumination. A rectilinear, modern aesthetic meets outstanding lighting technology and multiple functions for comfortable light control. The collection includes several floor and table lamps, the latter also as a clamp lamp. They are equipped with movement and constant light sensor and can be controlled via app.

Team is composed of a slender aluminium profile bent at a right angle to form the lamp stem and head. The detectors and switch dimmers are seamlessly integrated, and the LEDs are located inside small hollows, covered by special glass lenses which perfectly concentrate the light in one direction and prevent glaring.

Because all Team lamps produce a mixture of indirect general light (90%) and downward-oriented direct light (10%), an additional light source is not necessary. The strong light, mostly indirect, illuminates even open-plan offices effectively, while the lamp models Team Agile, Pro and Cowork, equipped with reflectors of various lengths, are ideally suited for different numbers or sizes of work desks. For work spaces in private homes, the collection offers the Team Home desk lamp. It is of a more compact size and its brightness is adapted to smaller rooms, but it still offers the same mix of direct and indirect lighting, as well as the same user comfort.


View the collection Tobias Grau Team

Technical specifications


Dimensions Height 119 cm, depth 76 cm, width 4.8 cm, head height 4 cm, cable length 200 cm, clamp height 7 cm, for table thickness 1.2 cm - 3.7 cm.
Bulbs 80W LED, ca. 10,400 lm, 3500K, CRI>94 (direct) / CRI>83 (indirect).
MPN: TM10-1

Downloads


More products from the collection Tobias Grau Team

Tobias Grau
Team Connect


Die LED-Klemmleuchte Team Connect von Tobias Grau bietet Direkt- und Indirektlicht mit
Bewegungs- und Lichtsensor, steuerbar via App oder integriertem Schalter. Aus Aluminium.

Tobias Grau Team Connect

Über die Kollektion Tobias Grau Team


Mit Team bietet Tobias Grau eine minimalistische Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtung ganz auf der Höhe der Zeit. Geradlinige, moderne Ästhetik trifft auf exzellente Lichttechnik mit vielen Funktionen zur bequemen Lichtsteuerung. Die Kollektion umfasst mehrere Steh- und Tischleuchten, letztere auch mit Klemmbefestigung. Sie sind mit einem Bewegungs- und Konstantlichtsensor ausgestattet und können via App gesteuert werden.

Team besteht aus einem schlanken Aluminiumprofil, das im rechten Winkel abknickt und so Leuchtenkopf und Leuchtenstab bildet. Sensoren und Dimm-Schalter sind nahtlos integriert, und auch die LEDs befinden sich in eigenen kleinen Mulden, abgeschlossen mit speziellen Glaslinsen, die das Licht perfekt in eine Richtung konzentrieren und entblenden.

Da alle Team Leuchten eine Mischung aus indirekter Allgemeinbeleuchtung (90%) und nach unten gerichtetem Direktlicht (10%) spenden, wird keine zusätzliche Lichtquelle benötigt. Das starke Licht, das größtenteil indirekt abgestrahlt wird, leuchtet selbst Großraumbüros effektiv aus, während die Leuchten Team Agile, Pro und Cowork mit ihren unterschiedlich langen Reflektoren verschieden große Arbeitsflächen gut ausleuchten. Für den Einsatz am heimischen Schreibtisch bietet sich die Team Home Schreibtischleuchte an. Sie ist kleiner gebaut und ihre Helligkeit auf weniger große Räume ausgerichtet, bietet aber die gleiche Mischung aus direktem und indirektem Licht sowie den gleichen Bedienkomfort.


Zur Kollektion Tobias Grau Team

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Höhe 119 cm, Tiefe 76 cm, Breite 4,8 cm, Kopfhöhe 4 cm, Kabellänge 200 cm, Klammerhöhe 7 cm, für Tischplatten der Dicke 1,2 cm - 3,7 cm.
Leuchtmittel 80W LED, ca. 10.400 lm, 3500K, CRI>94 (direkt) / CRI>83 (indirekt).
MPN: TM10-1

Downloads


Weitere Produkte aus der Kollektion Tobias Grau Team