en
EN

LIEFERLAND UND STEUERSATZ

Serien Lighting
Pan Am Cross

Hopf & Wortmann


Pan Am Cross floor lamp by Serien Lighting with a spot light shaped like a jet
engine. Cross-like base on wheels. Rotatable and tiltable head of brushed aluminium. E27 base.

About the Collection Serien Lighting Pan Am


We owe the seemingly technical and no-frills Pan Am's design by Serien Lighting to the duo Hopf & Wortmann. The bellied diffuser has the appearance of jet engines and features a design reminiscent of the 1950s.

Brushed and lacquered aluminium is the material used for the Pan Am floor lamps. Initially designed as a spot light range for the stores and the homes, it is now available as Pan Am floor lamp with a circular base and a height-adjustable stand tube and as Pan Am Floor Cross with a cross-like base in the Serien Lighting portfolio.

There is a E27 socket to screw the chosen bulb into the majestic spot light. Depending on the kind of light or reflectors, different illumination angles are possible: Pan Am illuminates with a broad, diffuse beam or with a focussed and sparkling beam. The light head screens the light to the sides, it can also be rotatated 350 degrees and tiltated 270 degrees. There is a dimmer on the cable. For whoever favours a mobile model, Pan Am Floor Cross is the right choice: the cross-shaped base is on rollers making it easily to move.


View the collection Serien Lighting Pan Am

Technical specifications


Designer Hopf & Wortmann
Dimensions Shade diameter 24 cm, shade height 27 cm, height min. 141 cm, max.
204 cm, base diameter 60 cm.
Bulbs 1 x 150W E27 230V halogen lamp.
Selected Variant brushed aluminium
MPN: PA1001
EAN: 4260458639016
This luminaire is compatible with bulbs of the energy classes* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Scope of delivery Bulbs excluded
Download Datasheet PDF

Collection


Rate this product

Serien Lighting
Pan Am Cross

Hopf & Wortmann


Pan Am Cross Stehleuchte von Serien Lighting mit Spot, der eine Flugzeugdüse imitiert.
Kreuzfuß mit Rollen. Dreh- und schwenkbarer Kopf, aus gebürstetem Aluminium. E27 Sockel.

Über die Kollektion Serien Lighting Pan Am


Für das Serien Lighting Pan Am Design zeichnete das Duo Hopf & Wortmann verantwortlich, es wirkt technisch und schnörkellos - der bauchige Leuchtenschirm erinnert an Flugzeugdüsen und besitzt eine gewisse Retro-Optik der fünfziger Jahre.

Gebürstetes und schutzlackiertes Aluminium ist das verwendete Material der Pan Am Stehleuchten. Ursprünglich als Strahlerprogramm für den Shopbereich und für Zuhause konzipiert, ist sie nunmehr als Pan Am Floor Stehleuchte mit kreisrundem Fuß und höhenverstellbarem Stativrohr sowie als Pan Am Floor Cross mit Kreuzfuß im Serien Lighting Sortiment gelistet.

Im Inneren des dominanten, voluminösen Strahlers befindet sich eine E27 Fassung, in die das bevorzugte Leuchtmittel eingeschraubt werden kann. Je nach Lampenart und Reflektoren sind unterschiedliche Abstrahlwinkel möglich: Pan Am kann ihr Licht sowohl breit gestreut abstrahlen als auch gerichtet und brillant. Der Leuchtenkopf sorgt für eine seitliche Abschirmung des Lichts, außerdem ist er um 350 Grad dreh- und um 270 Grad kippbar. Ein Schnur-Zwischendimmer ist in der Zuleitung integriert. Wer Wert auf ein bewegliches Modell legt, liegt mit der Pan Am Floor Cross goldrichtig: Der Kreuzfuß besitzt Rollen und kann so auf einfache Weise fortbewegt wegen.


Zur Kollektion Serien Lighting Pan Am

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Schirmdurchmesser 24 cm, Schirmhöhe 27 cm, Höhe von 141 cm - 204 cm, Fussdurchmesser 60 cm.
Leuchtmittel 1 x 150W E27 230V Halogenlampe.
MPN: PA1001
EAN: 4260458639016
Diese Leuchte ist geeignet für Leuchtmittel der Energieklassen* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Lieferumfang Exklusive Leuchtmittel
Datenblatt herunterladen PDF

Weitere Produkte aus dieser Kollektion


Kundenbewertungen