Penta Lights & Lamps

Popular Collections

Penta, also known as Penta Lights, is an Italian lighting manufacturer that produces lights for indoor and outdoor use. The company is based in the northern Italian municipality of Meda, in the province of Lombardy.

The lights by Penta Lights are characterized by contemporary design, inimitable Italian elegance and the use of noble materials. For Penta, good lighting is the result of a good balance between functionality and atmosphere. This is effectively implemented through the use of noble materials such as frosted glass, wood and fabric in combination with excellent lighting technology.

Penta Lights was founded in 1975. Originally also oriented as a manufacturer of furniture, the company soon focused solely on the production of lights, in view of the quality requirements and the possibility of creating such a unique design. The company, also known as Penta Group, is divided into several areas. These include Penta Architectural Light and Penta Custom Light. Penta Architectural Light specializes in the design and manufacture of complex lighting systems, while Penta Custom Light deals with contract manufacturing for individualized products.

Penta lights testify to the character of the homeland and its stylish elegance which is created through the use of the finest materials. The aesthetic focus of Penta Lights is primarily on pendant lights made of differently processed glass.

Design Classics and Evergreens


Penta Lights & Lamps by application


Top Designers

de
DE

LIEFERLAND UND STEUERSATZ

Penta Leuchten & Lampen

Beliebte Kollektionen

Penta, auch als Penta Lights bekannt, ist eine italienische Leuchtenmanufaktur, die Leuchten für den Innen- und Außenbereich produziert. Das Unternehmen ist in der norditalienischen Gemeinde Meda beheimatet, in der Provinz Lombardei.

Die Leuchten von Penta Lights zeichnen sich durch zeitgenössisches Design, unnachahmliche italienische Eleganz und edle Materialverwendung aus. Für Penta ist eine gute Beleuchtung das Ergebnis einer ausgewogenen Balance zwischen Funktionalität und Atmosphäre. Dies wird durch die Verwendung edler Materialien wie mattiertem Glas, Holz und Stoff in Kombination mit exzellenter Lichttechnologie effektvoll umgesetzt.

Penta Lights gründete sich 1975. Ursprünglich auch als Hersteller von Möbeln ausgerichtet, fokussierte sich das Unternehmen jedoch bald einzig auf die Herstellung von Leuchten, vor dem Hintergrund des Qualitätsanspruchs und der Möglichkeit, so einzigartiges Design zu erzeugen. Das Unternehmen, auch als Penta Group bekannt, gliedert sich in mehrere Bereiche. Hierzu zählen Penta Architectural Light und Penta Custom Light. Penta Architectural Light ist spezialisiert in der Konzeption und Herstellung komplexer Beleuchtungssysteme, während Penta Custom Light sich mit der Auftragsfertigung für individualisierte Produkte befasst.

Penta Leuchten zeugen von der Prägung durch das Heimatland und seine stilvolle Eleganz die durch die Verwendung von edelsten Materialien entsteht. Im ästhetischen Fokus von Penta Lights stehen vor allem Pendelleuchten aus unterschiedlich verarbeitetem Glas.

Design-Klassiker und Evergreens


Penta Leuchten & Lampen nach Anwendung


Die wichtigsten Designer