en
EN

LIEFERLAND UND STEUERSATZ

Normann Copenhagen Lamps & Furniture

Popular Collections

The Danish design manufacturer Normann Copenhagen was founded in 1999 by Jan Andersen and Poul Madsen with the vision to create new industrial design and to challenge conventional design rules.

Three years after the company was founded, the first product was launched, the Norm 69 pendant light. In the course of the following years, many other products were created in cooperation with well-known international designers and young talents from all over the world. The best-known creatives include Ole Jensen, Marcel Wanders, Karim Rashid and Simon Karkov.

Many products have already received international design awards, including the reddot design award, the Good Design Award or the IF Product Design Award. Normann Copenhagen shines in the lighting segment with its Norm series. It includes the floral pendant lamp Norm 06 and the wavy patterned Norm 03. The lampshades are made of a special, non-flammable plastic.

A wide range of furniture and home accessories demonstrate the ingenuity, humor and ingenuity of the Danish manufacturer, whereby at no time the functionality of the objects and the high quality of the materials and designs fall by the wayside. New Danish Modern stands for the combination of traditional Danish craftsmanship and modern, unique design. A combination with which Normann Copenhagen writes a success story.

Design Classics and Evergreens


Normann Copenhagen Lamps & Furniture by application


Discover more collections

de
DE

LIEFERLAND UND STEUERSATZ

Normann Copenhagen Leuchten & Möbel

Beliebte Kollektionen

Die dänische Designmanufaktur Normann Copenhagen wurde im Jahr 1999 von Jan Andersen und Poul Madsen gegründet mit der Vision, neuartiges Industriedesign zu kreieren und konventionelle Designregeln herauszufordern.

Drei Jahre nach der Firmengründung wurde das erste Produkt auf den Markt gebracht, die Pendelleuchte Norm 69. In Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften internationalen Designern und jungen Talenten aus aller Welt entstanden im Laufe der folgenden Jahre viele weitere Produkte. Zu den bekanntesten Kreativen zählen Ole Jensen, Marcel Wanders, Karim Rashid oder Simon Karkov.

Viele Produkte sind bereits mit internationalen Designpreisen ausgezeichnet worden, darunter dem reddot design award, dem Good Design Award oder dem IF Product Design Award. Im Leuchtensegment brilliert Normann Copenhagen mit seiner Norm-Serie. Zu ihr gehört die florale Pendelleuchte Norm 06 und die wellenartig gemusterte Norm 03. Die Lampenschirme sind aus einem speziellen, nicht entflammbaren Kunststoff gefertigt.

Eine breite Palette an Möbeln und Wohnaccessoires beweisen Genialität, Humor und Einfallsreichtum des dänischen Herstellers, wobei zu keinem Zeitpunkt die Funktionalität der Objekte und die Hochwertigkeit der Materialien und Ausführungen auf der Strecke bleiben. New Danish Modern steht für die Verbindung von traditioneller dänischer Handwerkskunst und modernem, einzigartigem Design. Eine Kombination, mit der Normann Copenhagen Erfolgsgeschichte schreibt.

Design-Klassiker und Evergreens


Normann Copenhagen Leuchten & Möbel nach Anwendung


Weitere Kollektionen