en
EN

LIEFERLAND UND STEUERSATZ

Luceplan Lola

Alberto Meda, Paolo Rizzatto


The swiveling reflector for adjustable room or zone lighting and
the triangle-like head characterize the popular Luceplan Lola lights.

The Luceplan Lola light fixture is a creation of the two designers Alberto Meda and Paolo Rizzatto. Lola is easily recognizable with a light head made of glass fiber reinforced polyester. Because of its shape it is reminiscent of a triangle.

The head has a micro-perforated steel reflector that shields the R7s halogen light source. The lamp head can be rotated around its own axis and the angle of inclination of the reflector can be flexibly adjusted. For example, Lola can serve as an indirect light source or illuminate certain objects directly. The Lola Parete also has an adjusting rod to steer the light emission. The structure is made of aluminum, optionally lacquered black. In addition to its slim metallic frame, the Lola Terra has an elegant tripod that always guarantees a stable position. The essentially designed floor lamp can be adjusted in height using a telescopic rod, which enables additional flexibility in the light setting.

With the Lola series, Alberto Meda and Paolo Rizzatto have put together a timeless light fixture with an essentially simple shape using complex technologies. The result is one of the most popular Luceplan lamps worldwide. She was awarded the Compasso d'Oro design price.

Design


Alberto Meda
Alberto Meda

The Italian desiger's creations are as innovative as they are beautiful. He created the famous lamps Titania and Berenice for Luceplan.

Paolo Rizzatto
Paolo Rizzatto

The co-founder of Luceplan has created several popular design lamps, for example Berenice, Titania and Hope.

Luceplan
Lola Kollektion

Alberto Meda, Paolo Rizzatto


Ein schwenkbarer Reflektor für einstellbares Raum- oder Zonenlicht und
die Triangelform der Kopfes prägen die populären Luceplan Lola Leuchten.

Die Luceplan Lola Leuchte ist eine Schöpfung der beiden Designer Alberto Meda und Paolo Rizzatto. Den Wiedererkennungswert von Lola bildet der Leuchtenkopf aus glasfaserverstärktem Polyester, der aufgrund seiner Form an eine Triangel erinnert.

Der Kopf besitzt einen Reflektor aus mikroperforiertem Stahl, der die R7s Halogenlichtquelle abschirmt. Der Leuchtenkopf kann dabei um die eigene Achse gedreht werden, auch der Neigungswinkel des Reflektors lässt sich flexibel einstellen. So kann Lola je nach Bedarf indirekte Lichtquelle sein oder bestimmte Objekte direkt beleuchten. Zur Einstellung der Lichtemission verfügt die Lola Parete zusätzlich über einen Justierstab. Die Struktur ist aus Aluminium gefertigt, wahlweise schwarz lackiert. Die Lola Terra hat neben ihrem schlanken Metallgestell ein elegantes Dreibein, das stets eine stabile Position garantiert. Die puristisch gestaltete Stehleuchte lässt sich über eine Teleskopstange in der Höhe verstellen, was zusätzliche Flexibilität in der Lichteinstellung verspricht.

Mit der Lola Serie haben Alberto Meda und Paolo Rizzatto eine zeitlose Leuchte mit einer essentiell einfachen Form aus komplexen Technologien zusammengesetzt, die zu einer der beliebtesten Luceplan Leuchten weltweit geworden ist. Sie wurde mit dem behrten Compasso d'Oro ausgezeichnet.