Ingo Maurer
Willydilly


The pendant light Willydilly by Ingo Maurer with translucent white
cardboard shade and transparent clamp. Height-adjustable, variable shape.

Product details


The pendant light Willydilly convinces with its casual and yet elegant shape. It was designed in 1983 by Ingo Maurer.

Willydilly uses a large, beautifully light and airy lamp shade, made of white cardboard paper. It winds around the light source in a spiral shape, reminiscent of a snail or seashell. The exact shape can be chosen by the user. A transparent clip pins the shade in place. Thanks to its shape and to the translucent material, it provides predominantly downward-directed light, but also a diffuse background lighting. The beautiful spiral shape is enhanced through the glow of the light.

Willydilly can be adjusted in height by making the cable loop at the canopy larger or smaller. The ceiling canopy is made of white plastic and sports a skewed conical shape that lends the design the finishing touch.

The large Willydilly pendant light is especially suitable for rooms with high ceilings, for living rooms, bedrooms and dining rooms, where it provides table illumination. It is a lamp that is functional and simple, yet romantic and cheerful at the same time.

Technical specifications


Dimensions Height 50 cm, diameter 35 cm, cable length max. 450 cm, canopy diameter 9 cm.
Bulbs 1 x max. 60W 230/125V E27 incandescent lamp.
MPN: 1052020
EAN: 4251545400367
This luminaire is compatible with bulbs of the energy classes* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Scope of delivery Bulbs excluded
Download Datasheet PDF

Lamps and Accessories

Rate this product

Ingo Maurer
Willydilly


Die Pendelleuchte Willydilly von Ingo Maurer mit Schirm aus transluzentem
weißem Karton und transparenter Halteklammer. Höhenverstellbar, Schirmform variabel.

Produktbeschreibung


Die Pendelleuchte Willydilly überzeugt durch ihre lässige und elegante Gestalt. Entworfen wurde sie 1983 von Ingo Maurer.

Willydilly verwendet einen großen, aber anmutig leichten Leuchtenschirm, der aus weißem Karton besteht. Er wickelt sich spiralförmig um das Leuchtmittel, wie eine Muschel oder ein Schneckenhaus, wobei die exakte Gestalt des Schirms vom Besitzer selbst bestimmt werden kann. Eine Halteklammer aus transparentem Kunststoff befestigt den Schirm. Durch seine Gestalt und das lichtdurchlässige Material sorgt er für größtenteils nach unten gerichtetes Direktlicht sowie für eine diffuse Hintergrundbeleuchtung. Die anmutige Gestalt des Schirms wird durch den Lichtschein betont.

Willydilly ist höhenverstellbar. Hierfür genügt es, die Kabelschlaufe am Deckenbaldachin größer oder kleiner zu ziehen. Der Baldachin besteht aus weißem Kunststoff und rundet mit seiner schrägen Kegelform das Design ab.

Die große Willydilly Pendelleuchte eignet sich vor allem auch für Räume mit hoher Decke, für Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer und Esszimmer, wo sie über dem Tisch eine ebenso schlicht-funktionale wie verträumte und romantische Lichtquelle darstellt.

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Höhe 50 cm, Durchmesser ca. 35 cm, Kabellänge max. 450 cm, Baldachindurchmesser 9 cm.
Leuchtmittel 1 x max. 60W 230/125V E27 Glühlampe.
Ausgewählte Variante Kabellänge 450 cm
MPN: 1052020
EAN: 4251545400367
Diese Leuchte ist geeignet für Leuchtmittel der Energieklassen* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Lieferumfang Exklusive Leuchtmittel
Datenblatt herunterladen PDF

Leuchtmittel und Zubehör

Kundenbewertungen