en
EN

LIEFERLAND UND STEUERSATZ

Icone Minitallux Lights & Lamps

Popular Collections

Icone is a brand for high-quality Italian designer lights that convince on a qualitative and aesthetic level.

Icone belongs to the company Minitallux, which was founded in 1970 by Giuseppe Pagnoncelli in Brembate, Italy and initially only produced lights for other companies. In the 1980s, however, Marco, Christiano, Davide and Massimo Pagnoncelli, the children of the company's founder, took a new direction and devoted themselves to their own designs, designed by Marco Pagnoncelli. These luminaires with an incomparable handwriting now run under their own brand Icone.

The typical Icone design uses high-quality materials such as glass and metal, as well as noble and elegant surfaces. Again and again there are copper, gold leaf and similarly precious elements that underline the high quality and sublime elegance of the designs.

Marco Pagnoncelli's style changed over the years, which also shaped the character and direction of Icone. While his early designs were characterized by experimental, artistic forms, his newer lamps are more straightforward, modern and formally reduced. At the same time, Icone is increasingly relying on LEDs as illuminants, which also opens up new possibilities in terms of design.

Icone offers a wide range of decorative design lights, from opulent to minimalist, from striking to subtle. They enrich private apartments, stylish hotels and public spaces with characterful lighting.

Design Classics and Evergreens


Icone Minitallux Lights & Lamps by application


Discover more collections

Icone Leuchten & Lampen

Beliebte Kollektionen

Icone Minitallux ist eine Marke für hochwertige italienische Designerleuchten, die auf qualitativer und ästhetischer Ebene überzeugen.

Icone gehört zu dem Unternehmen Minitallux, das 1970 von Giuseppe Pagnoncelli im italienischen Brembate gegründet wurde und zunächst nur Leuchten für andere Firmen produzierte. In den 1980er Jahren jedoch schlugen Marco, Christiano, Davide und Massimo Pagnoncelli, die Kinder des Firmengründers, eine neue Richtung ein und widmeten sich eigenen Entwürfen, designt von Marco Pagnoncelli. Diese Leuchten mit unvergleichlicher Handschrift laufen heute unter der eigenen Marke Icone.

Das typische Icone-Design setzt auf hochwertige Materialien wie Glas und Metall, sowie auf edle und elegante Oberflächen. Immer wieder finden sich Kupfer, Blattgold und ähnlich kostbar anmutende Elemente, mit denen die Hochwertigkeit und erhabene Eleganz der Designs unterstrichen wird.

Der Stil von Marco Pagnoncelli wandelte sich im Laufe der Jahre, was auch den Charakter und die Ausrichtung von Icone prägte. Waren seine frühen Entwürfe von experimentalen, kunstvollen Formen geprägt, so sind seine neueren Leuchten geradliniger, modern und formal reduziert. Gleichzeitig setzt Icone immer mehr auf LEDs als Leuchtmittel, wodurch sich auch gestalterisch neue Möglichkeiten eröffnen.

Icone bietet ein breites Sortiment an dekorativen Designleuchten, von opulent bis minimalistisch, von auffällig bis dezent. Sie bereichern private Wohnungen, stilvolle Hotels und öffentliche Räumlichkeiten mit charakterstarker Beleuchtung.

Design-Klassiker und Evergreens


Icone Leuchten & Lampen nach Anwendung


Weitere Kollektionen