Fabbian Sospesa

Fabbian
Sospesa Collection

The Fabbian Sospesa suspensions consist of rectangular glass plates
with twelve up to 72 light points for a stylish general illumination.

A glass plate floating in the air with a light-weight appearance lends the room elegance and high-class. It is Sospesa, a collection of suspensions, designed by the designers Paolo De Lucchi and Lisa Bellon for the Italian light label Fabbian.

Sospesa is available in several sizes and each version consists of a flat plate of hardened, transparent glass with a thickness of 1,5 cm. The structure is made of polished metal. Each model has twelve to 72 light points for G4 lamps in their glass plate. Sospesa's power circuit runs in the plates' pathes. The electronical ballast is included.

The Sospesa suspensions are also able to generously illuminate larger surfaces, such as conference tables. Fabbian Sospesa's unique manufacturing process is reflected in its imposing and elegant character and turns it into a stylish enrichment in every room.

Fabbian Sospesa

Fabbian
Sospesa Kollektion

Die Fabbian Sospesa Pendelleuchten bestehen aus rechteckigen
Glasplatten mit zwölf bis 72 Lichtpunkten zur stilvollen Allgemeinbeleuchtung.

Eine in der Luft schwebende Glasplatte, die leichtgewichtig wirkt und dem Raum Eleganz und Klasse verleiht - das ist Sospesa, eine Kollektion aus Pendelleuchten, die von den Designern Paolo De Lucchi und Lisa Bellon für das italienische Leuchtenlabel Fabbian entworfen wurde.

Sospesa ist in mehreren Größen erhältlich und besteht in jeder Ausführung aus einer flachen, nur 1,5 cm dicken Platte aus gehärtetem, transparentem Glas. Die Struktur ist aus poliertem Metall. In der Glasplatte befinden sich je nach Modell zwölf bis 72 Lichtpunkte für G4-Stiftsockellampen. Der Stromkreis der Sospesa verläuft dabei in den Plattenkanälen, das elektronische Vorschaltgerät ist inklusive.

Mit den Sospesa Pendelleuchten können auch große Flächen, wie beispielsweise Konferenztische, großzügig beleuchtet werden. Der einzigartige Fertigungsprozess der Fabbian Sospesa spiegelt sich in ihrem imposanten und eleganten Charakter wider und macht sie zu einer stilvollen Bereicherung in jedem Raum.