en
EN

LIEFERLAND UND STEUERSATZ

Dima Loginoff

Dima Loginoff

The Russian Dima Loginoff is one of the most successful young designers of our time and was awarded many prizes. The famous Interni magazine sees him as the "up-and-coming star of product design", while according to the Architectural Digest magazine he is one of the few Russian designers who made a name for themselves in the West. Dima Loginoff is able to shape his products in extraordinary ways.

There are light fixtures designed by Dima Loginoff not only in private homes all over the world, but also in commercial or prestigious spaces like Starbucks, the Hilton Hotel in Tallinn and the Zetta Boutique Hotel in San Francisco. Dima Loginoff already worked with established labels like Artemide, Axo Light, Vitra, Evi Style, Studio Italia Design or Artex.

With the lighting label Axolight, Dima Loginoff achieved several projects, such as the Mountain View suspension which showcases a wonderful mountain landscape in a blown glass body and was awarded the Best of Year Award 2015 in New York. His ceramic tiles collection for Vitra won the iF Product Design Award (2012) and the Red Dot Product Design Award (2012).

Dima Loginoff

Dima Loginoff

Der Russe Dima Loginoff gehört zu den erfolgreichsten Jungdesignern der Zeit und kann auf eine große Anzahl an Auszeichnungen zurückblicken. Er wurde von dem berühmten Magazin Interni als "Nachwuchs-Star des Produktdesigns" gehandelt und ist laut dem Magazin Architectural Digest einer der wenigen russischen Designer, die es in der westlichen Welt geschafft haben. Dima Loginoff gelingt es, in seinen Produkten ungewöhnliche Formen zu realisieren.

Von Dima Loginoff designte Leuchten findet man nicht nur in privaten Häusern auf der ganzen Welt, sondern auch in vielen gewerblich genutzten oder repräsentativen Räumlichkeiten, wie in Starbucks, dem Hilton Hotel in Tallinn oder im Zetta Boutique Hotel in San Francisco. Dima Loginoff hat bereits mit etablierten Marken wie Artemide, Axo Light, Vitra, Evi Style, Studio Italia Design oder Artex kollaboriert.

Mit dem Leuchtenlabel Axolight realisierte Dima Loginoff mehrere Projekte, darunter die Mountain View Pendelleuchte, die im Innern ihres mundgeblasenen Glaskörpers ein wunderschönes Bergpanorama offenbart und für die er in New York den Best of Year Award 2015 erhielt. Seine Keramikfliesen Kollektion für Vitra wurde mit dem iF Product Design Award (2012) sowie dem Red Dot Product Design Award (2012) prämiert.