en
EN

LIEFERLAND UND STEUERSATZ

Catellani & Smith
Gold Moon Chandelier

Enzo Catellani


Filigreed opulence in a nutshell: the suspension Gold Moon Chandelier by
Catellani & Smith! Made of aluminium and steel. It produces a pleasant lighting.

Product details


With the suspension Gold Moon Chandelier, the designer Enzo Catellani has surpassed himself. This chandelier's delicate and filigreed shape awakens various associations. Whether feather-light clouds or a cluster of planets, fantasy does not have limits and is stimulated by the 35 light shades' asymmetrical arrangement.

The suspension Gold Moon Chandelier's lighting effects are as striking as the light fixture is aesthetic. This is due to the light heads' special arrangement and to the material used. The light cast by the light heads from below illuminates the plates covered with gold foil, which creates an especially pleasant and warm white light. The plates' surface is black.

Because of its lighting effect and extraordinary shape, the suspension Gold Moon Chandelier is not considered a wallflower and is especially suitable in high-class interiors, where it sets a strong statement.

Technical specifications


Designer Enzo Catellani
Dimensions Diameter shade 20 cm, canopy width 78 cm, height 300 cm.
Bulbs 35 x 1W LED, 2700K, 3500 lm, CRI 80, Triac dimmable
Selected Variant gold
MPN: CGM35CL
Energy efficiency class A++, A+, A
This luminaire contains built-in LED lamps
The LED lamps cannot be changed in the luminaire
Scope of delivery Built-in LED modules
Download Datasheet PDF

Collection


Lamps and Accessories

Rate this product

de
DE

LIEFERLAND UND STEUERSATZ

Catellani & Smith
Gold Moon Chandelier

Enzo Catellani


Filigrane Opulenz auf den Punkt gebracht - die Gold Moon Chandelier
Pendelleuchte von Catellani & Smith! Aus Aluminium und Stahl. Erzeugt atmosphärisches Licht.

Produktbeschreibung


Mit der Gold Moon Chandelier Pendelleuchte hat sich Altmeister Enzo Catellani selbst übertroffen. Die ungewöhnliche Silhouette dieses gleichermaßen zarten und filigranen Kronleuchters lässt unterschiedlichste Assoziationen zu. Ob federleichte Wölkchen oder eine Vielzahl an Planeten - der Fantasie sind definitiv keine Grenzen gesetzt und ist der asymetrischen Platzierung der 35 Leuchtenschirme geschuldet.

Aber auch in puncto Lichtwirkung steht die Gold Moon Chandelier Pendelleuchte ihrer ästhetischen Pracht in nichts nach - dies verdankt sie der besonderen Anordnung der Leuchtköpfe als auch der Materialzusammensetzung. So wird das Licht von den unten liegenden Lichtköpfen an die mit Blattgold überzogenen Scheiben abgegeben, was für ein besonders stimmungsvolles, warmweißes Licht sorgt; die Oberfläche besagter Scheiben ist in Schwarz gehalten.


Aufgrund ihrer Lichtwirkung und extravaganten Silhouette ist die Gold Moon Chandelier Pendelleuchte alles andere als ein Mauerblümchen und eignet sich besonders für gehobene Interieurs, wo sie ein prägnantes Statement setzt.

Technische Daten


Design Enzo Catellani
Abmessungen Durchmesser Schirm 20 cm, Durchmesser Baldachin 78 cm, Höhe 300 cm.
Leuchtmittel 35 x 1W LED, 2700K, 3500 lm, CRI 80, Triac dimmbar.
Ausgewählte Variante Gold
MPN: CGM35CL
Energieeffizienzklasse A++, A+, A
Die Leuchte enthält eingebaute LED-Lampen
Die LED-Lampen können in der Leuchte nicht ausgetauscht werden
Lieferumfang Inklusive eingebaute LED
Datenblatt herunterladen PDF

Weitere Produkte aus dieser Kollektion


Leuchtmittel und Zubehör

Kundenbewertungen