Brand van Egmond
Hollywood Collection

William Brand


Branched metal branches that form magnificent light objects: The
exquisite Hollywood chandeliers by Brand van Egmond are considered modern classics.

Each body of the fascinating Brand van Egmond Hollywood lights has an open structure made of a dense undergrowth of ruffled metal branches, which envelop the lamps and let the light shine through effectively. The shiny nickel surface in particular ensures attractive light reflections and underlines the radiant presence of the Hollywood collection.

Brand van Egmond's Hollywood family is extremely diverse. In addition to the chandeliers, the characteristic shades made of branched metal branches are available as a floor lamp, pendant lamp, wall lamp or table lamp. Each Hollywood lamp has an incomparable charm and gives the final touch to sophisticated interiors. The Hollywood chandeliers include round, conical-oval or cone-shaped versions in different sizes to meet every space requirement.

The Hollywood lights, which were first designed by William Egmond in 1996, are now considered modern classics and can be found in countless private living spaces, exquisite star hotels or first-class fashion stores around the world. The designer and head of the label was inspired in the conception of his successful Hollywood collection by the beauty of African savannah trees and shrubs, whose slender branches and densely packed branches are imitated in the artistic light objects.

Brand van Egmond
Hollywood Kollektion

William Brand


Verästelte Metallzweige, die prunkvolle Lichtobjekte formen: Die
exquisiten Hollywood Leuchter von Brand van Egmond gelten als moderne Klassiker.

Der Korpus der faszinierenden Brand van Egmond Hollywood Leuchten besitzt jeweils eine offene Struktur aus einem dichten Gestrüpp gekräuselter Metalläste, die die Leuchtmittel umhüllen und das Licht effektvoll durchscheinen lassen. Besonders die glänzende Nickeloberfläche sorgt für reizvolle Lichtreflexionen und unterstreicht die strahlende Präsenz der Hollywood Kollektion.

Die Hollywood-Familie von Brand van Egmond ist äußerst vielfältig. Neben den Kronleuchtern sind die charakteristischen Schirme aus verästelten Metallzweigen als Stehleuchte, Pendelleuchte, Wandleuchte oder Tischleuchte erhältlich. Jede Hollywood Leuchte besitzt einen unvergleichlichen Charme und verleiht gehobenen Interieurs den finalen Schliff. Unter den Hollywood Kronleuchtern finden sich runde, konisch-ovale oder kegelförmige Varianten in jeweils unterschiedlichen Größen, um jedem Platzanspruch gerecht zu werden.

Die Hollywood Leuchten, die von William Egmond erstmals 1996 entworfen wurden, gelten heute als moderne Klassiker und sind in unzähligen privaten Wohnräumen, exquisiten Sternehotels oder erstklassigen Modeläden auf der ganzen Welt zu finden. Der Designer und Chef des Labels wurde bei der Konzeption seiner erfolgreichen Hollywood Kollektion von der Schönheit afrikanischer Savannenbäume und Sträucher inspiriert, deren schlanke Zweige und dicht gedrängte Äste in den kunstvollen Lichtobjekten imitiert werden.