Bover
Urban PF/60

Joana Bover


The light of the Bover Urban PF/60 ceiling lamp is sent directly downwards
through the diffuser and also shines through the refined, translucent ribbon.

About the Collection Bover Urban


The Urban collection by company founder Joana Bover has been part of the range of the Spanish lighting manufacturer since 2011.

Circular, cylindrical shades characterize the collection, which consists of ceiling lights and pendant lights in various sizes and thus adapts to different spatial conditions and lighting requirements.

Urban's structure is made of iron, the cylindrical shade is covered with a white or cream-colored ribbon. The pleated structure is visually appealing and also translucent. The generous shade opening is covered with a diffuser made of methacrylate, which means that the light is completely glare-free and shines evenly, creating general room lighting. The Urban S pendant's light also shines upwards through the methacrylate diffuser.

Whether small and compact like the Urban PF/37 ceiling light for illuminating hallways and small living rooms or large-sized like the Urban S/120 pendant light for illuminating large conference tables - Bover Urban is a timeless designer light with generous light.


View the collection Bover Urban

Technical specifications


Dimensions Diameter 60 cm, height 16.5 cm, weight 6.27 kg.
Bulbs 4 x max. 230V 46W E27 eco halogen lamps or
4 x max. 230V 22W E27 compact fluorescent lamps or
4 x max. 230V 6W E27 LED lamps.
MPN: 0232506C
EAN: 8436544890784
This luminaire is compatible with bulbs of the energy classes* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Scope of delivery Bulbs excluded
Download Datasheet PDF

Collection


Lamps and Accessories

Rate this product

Bover
Urban PF/60

Joana Bover


Das Licht der Bover Urban PF/60 Deckenleuchte wird durch den Diffusor direkt nach
unten verteilt und strahlt zusätzlich durch das raffinierte transluzente Wickelplissee.

Über die Kollektion Bover Urban


Die Urban Kollektion von Firmengründerin Joana Bover ist seit 2011 Teil des Sortiments der spanischen Leuchtenschmiede.

Kreisrunde, zylinderförmige Schirme prägen die Kollektion, die sich aus Deckenleuchten und Pendelleuchten in verschiedenen Größen zusammensetzt und somit unterschiedlichen Raumgegebenheiten und Beleuchtungsansprüchen gerecht wird.

Die Struktur von Urban besteht aus Eisen, der zylindrische Schirm ist mit einem weißen oder cremefarbenen Streifenbandschirm umspannt. Die plissierte Struktur wirkt optisch reizvoll, außerdem ist sie transluzent. Die großzügige Schirmöffnung ist mit einem Diffusor aus Methacrylat abgedeckt, wodurch das Licht vollkommen blendfrei und gleichmäßig scheint und eine allgemeine Raumbeleuchtung entsteht. Bei der Urban S Pendelleuchte dringt zusätzlich Licht durch die Methacrylat-Abdeckung nach oben.

Ob klein und kompakt wie die Urban PF/37 Deckenleuchte zur Beleuchtung von Fluren und kleinen Wohnräumen oder großformatig wie die Urban S/120 Pendelleuchte zur Ausleuchtung von großen Konferenztischen – Bover Urban ist eine zeitlose Designerleuchte mit großzügigem Licht.


Zur Kollektion Bover Urban

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Durchmesser 60 cm, Höhe 16,5 cm, Gewicht 6,27 Kg.
Leuchtmittel 4 x max. 46W 230V E27 Eco Halogenlampen oder
4 x max. 22W 230V E27 Kompaktleuchtstofflampen oder
4 x max. 6W 230V E27 LED-Lampen.
MPN: 0232506C
EAN: 8436544890784
Diese Leuchte ist geeignet für Leuchtmittel der Energieklassen* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Lieferumfang Exklusive Leuchtmittel
Datenblatt herunterladen PDF

Weitere Produkte aus dieser Kollektion


Leuchtmittel und Zubehör

Kundenbewertungen