Bover
Urban PF/60 LED

Joana Bover


A refined and translucent ribbon structure surrounds the Bover Urban PF/60 LED
ceiling lamp's shade. The diffuser spreads a soft, glare-free light. Dimmable (TRIAC).

About the Collection Bover Urban


The Urban collection by company founder Joana Bover has been part of the range of the Spanish lighting manufacturer since 2011.

Circular, cylindrical shades characterize the collection, which consists of ceiling lights and pendant lights in various sizes and thus adapts to different spatial conditions and lighting requirements.

Urban's structure is made of iron, the cylindrical shade is covered with a white or cream-colored ribbon. The pleated structure is visually appealing and also translucent. The generous shade opening is covered with a diffuser made of methacrylate, which means that the light is completely glare-free and shines evenly, creating general room lighting. The Urban S pendant's light also shines upwards through the methacrylate diffuser.

Whether small and compact like the Urban PF/37 ceiling light for illuminating hallways and small living rooms or large-sized like the Urban S/120 pendant light for illuminating large conference tables - Bover Urban is a timeless designer light with generous light.


View the collection Bover Urban

Technical specifications


Dimensions Diameter 60 cm, height 16.5 cm, weight 6.27 kg.
Bulbs 34W LED, 2700K, 2686 lm, CRI 90.
MPN: 710232506C
EAN: 8436544895864
Energy efficiency class A++, A+, A
This luminaire contains built-in LED lamps
The LED lamps cannot be changed in the luminaire
Scope of delivery Built-in LED modules
Download Datasheet PDF

Collection

Rate this product

Bover
Urban PF/60 LED

Joana Bover


Eine raffinierte, lichtdurchlässige Plisseestruktur umrahmt den Schirm der Bover Urban
PF/60 LED Deckenleuchte, deren Diffusor blendfreies, weiches Licht streut. Dimmbar (TRIAC).

Über die Kollektion Bover Urban


Die Urban Kollektion von Firmengründerin Joana Bover ist seit 2011 Teil des Sortiments der spanischen Leuchtenschmiede.

Kreisrunde, zylinderförmige Schirme prägen die Kollektion, die sich aus Deckenleuchten und Pendelleuchten in verschiedenen Größen zusammensetzt und somit unterschiedlichen Raumgegebenheiten und Beleuchtungsansprüchen gerecht wird.

Die Struktur von Urban besteht aus Eisen, der zylindrische Schirm ist mit einem weißen oder cremefarbenen Streifenbandschirm umspannt. Die plissierte Struktur wirkt optisch reizvoll, außerdem ist sie transluzent. Die großzügige Schirmöffnung ist mit einem Diffusor aus Methacrylat abgedeckt, wodurch das Licht vollkommen blendfrei und gleichmäßig scheint und eine allgemeine Raumbeleuchtung entsteht. Bei der Urban S Pendelleuchte dringt zusätzlich Licht durch die Methacrylat-Abdeckung nach oben.

Ob klein und kompakt wie die Urban PF/37 Deckenleuchte zur Beleuchtung von Fluren und kleinen Wohnräumen oder großformatig wie die Urban S/120 Pendelleuchte zur Ausleuchtung von großen Konferenztischen – Bover Urban ist eine zeitlose Designerleuchte mit großzügigem Licht.


Zur Kollektion Bover Urban

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Durchmesser 60 cm, Höhe 16,5 cm, Gewicht 6,27 Kg.
Leuchtmittel 34W LED, 2700K, 2686 lm, CRI 90.
MPN: 710232506C
EAN: 8436544895864
Energieeffizienzklasse A++, A+, A
Die Leuchte enthält eingebaute LED-Lampen
Die LED-Lampen können in der Leuchte nicht ausgetauscht werden
Lieferumfang Inklusive eingebaute LED
Datenblatt herunterladen PDF

Weitere Produkte aus dieser Kollektion


Kundenbewertungen