Bover
Urban PF/120

Joana Bover


The large, round Urban PF/120 ceiling lamp by Bover sends some of its light directly downwards
through the Plexiglas diffuser, while some of the light passes through the translucent ribbon shade.

Notes & Informations


On request, the light is dimmable by DALI.

About the Collection Bover Urban


The Urban collection by company founder Joana Bover has been part of the range of the Spanish lighting manufacturer since 2011.

Circular, cylindrical shades characterize the collection, which consists of ceiling lights and pendant lights in various sizes and thus adapts to different spatial conditions and lighting requirements.

Urban's structure is made of iron, the cylindrical shade is covered with a white or cream-colored ribbon. The pleated structure is visually appealing and also translucent. The generous shade opening is covered with a diffuser made of methacrylate, which means that the light is completely glare-free and shines evenly, creating general room lighting. The Urban S pendant's light also shines upwards through the methacrylate diffuser.

Whether small and compact like the Urban PF/37 ceiling light for illuminating hallways and small living rooms or large-sized like the Urban S/120 pendant light for illuminating large conference tables - Bover Urban is a timeless designer light with generous light.


View the collection Bover Urban

Technical specifications


Dimensions Diameter 120 cm, height 23 cm, weight 19.7 kg.
Bulbs 6 x max. 36W 2G11 compact fluorescent lamps.
MPN: 0332506C
EAN: 8436544890913
This luminaire is compatible with bulbs of the energy classes* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Scope of delivery Bulbs excluded
Download Datasheet PDF

Collection


Lamps and Accessories

Rate this product

Bover
Urban PF/120

Joana Bover


Die große runde Urban PF/120 Deckenleuchte von Bover strahlt das Licht einerseits durch den
Plexiglasdiffusor direkt nach unten, andererseits dringt Licht durch den transluzenten Plisseeschirm.

Hinweise & Informationen


Auf Anfrage ist die Leuchte DALI dimmbar erhältlich.

Über die Kollektion Bover Urban


Die Urban Kollektion von Firmengründerin Joana Bover ist seit 2011 Teil des Sortiments der spanischen Leuchtenschmiede.

Kreisrunde, zylinderförmige Schirme prägen die Kollektion, die sich aus Deckenleuchten und Pendelleuchten in verschiedenen Größen zusammensetzt und somit unterschiedlichen Raumgegebenheiten und Beleuchtungsansprüchen gerecht wird.

Die Struktur von Urban besteht aus Eisen, der zylindrische Schirm ist mit einem weißen oder cremefarbenen Streifenbandschirm umspannt. Die plissierte Struktur wirkt optisch reizvoll, außerdem ist sie transluzent. Die großzügige Schirmöffnung ist mit einem Diffusor aus Methacrylat abgedeckt, wodurch das Licht vollkommen blendfrei und gleichmäßig scheint und eine allgemeine Raumbeleuchtung entsteht. Bei der Urban S Pendelleuchte dringt zusätzlich Licht durch die Methacrylat-Abdeckung nach oben.

Ob klein und kompakt wie die Urban PF/37 Deckenleuchte zur Beleuchtung von Fluren und kleinen Wohnräumen oder großformatig wie die Urban S/120 Pendelleuchte zur Ausleuchtung von großen Konferenztischen – Bover Urban ist eine zeitlose Designerleuchte mit großzügigem Licht.


Zur Kollektion Bover Urban

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Durchmesser 120 cm, Höhe 23 cm, Gewicht 19,7 Kg.
Leuchtmittel 6 x max. 36W 2G11 Kompaktleuchtstofflampen.
MPN: 0332506C
EAN: 8436544890913
Diese Leuchte ist geeignet für Leuchtmittel der Energieklassen* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Lieferumfang Exklusive Leuchtmittel
Datenblatt herunterladen PDF

Weitere Produkte aus dieser Kollektion


Leuchtmittel und Zubehör

Kundenbewertungen