Bover
Mos 01

Joana Bover


As charming as a lampion: the small version of the series, pendant lamp Mos 01 by Bover,
creates an inviting ambience in living and dining areas. Ribbon shade available in white or cream.

Notes & Informations


The small pendant lamp Mos 01 as described here is ideally suited for private dining areas and smaller spaces.

About the Collection Bover Mos


The pendant lamp Mos by Bover combines stylish elegance with the charm of a fabric light fixture. The shade's round shape is created by combining several rings of different sizes, covered with translucent ribbon in white or cream-colored.

The result is very unusual and interesting not only in terms of design, but also of light distribution. It offers subtle, soft basic lighting and direct illumination at the same time: at the lower end there is a cover plate of frosted glass, which is decoratively fastened with a central screw and directs the light downwards to illuminate tables.

The round ceiling rose is made of matt nickel and the connection cable is transparent. The suspension is adjustable in height. Mos is available in three different dimensions: While the Mos 01 can also be used to illuminate smaller dining tables in private living spaces, the Mos 02 and Mos 03, which are more opulent, are impressive over large tables or in a public context.


View the collection Bover Mos

Technical specifications


Dimensions Shade diameter 60 cm, shade height 46 cm, height max. 1.95 m, canopy diameter 12 cm, weight 5.36 kg.
Bulbs 3 x max. 46W E27 eco halogen lamps or
3 x max. 18W E27 compact fluorescent lamps or
3 x max. 9W E27 LED lamps.
MPN: 224P617
EAN: 8436047307451
This luminaire is compatible with bulbs of the energy classes* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Scope of delivery Bulbs excluded
Download Datasheet PDF

Collection


Lamps and Accessories

Rate this product

Bover
Mos 01

Joana Bover


Mit dem Charme eines Lampions zaubert die kleinere Pendelleuchte Mos 01 von Bover eine
angenehme Lichtstimmung in Wohnräume und Essbereiche. Streifenbandschirm erhältlich in weiß oder creme.

Hinweise & Informationen


Die hier beschriebene kleine Ausführung der Pendelleuchte Mos 01 ist gut für private Esszimmer und kleinere Räume geeignet.

Über die Kollektion Bover Mos


Die Pendelleuchte Mos von Bover vereint stilvolle Eleganz mit dem Charme eines Stofflampions. Die runde Form des Schirms ensteht durch die Kombination mehrerer, unterschiedlich großer Ringe mit einem Bezug aus lichtdurchlässigen Streifenbändern in weiß oder cremefarben.

Das Ergebnis ist nicht nur im Hinblick auf das Design der Leuchte, sondern auch auf die Lichtverteilung sehr außergewöhnlich und interessant. So bietet sie eine nuancenreiche, sanfte Grundbeleuchtung und gleichzeitig direktes Licht: am unteren Ende befindet sich eine Abdeckplatte aus satiniertem Glas, die dekorativ mit einer Mittelschraube befestigt wird, und zur Beleuchtung von Tischen das Licht nach unten richtet.

Die runde Deckenrosette ist aus mattem Nickel, das Anschlusskabel transparent. Die Abhängung ist höhenverstellbar. Mos gibt es in drei unterschiedlichen Dimensionen: Während die Mos 01 auch zur Beleuchtung von kleineren Esstischen im privaten Wohnraum in Frage kommt, erweisen sich die Mos 02 und Mos 03 als opulenter und kommen über großen Tischen oder im öffentlichen Kontext eindrucksvoll zur Geltung.


Zur Kollektion Bover Mos

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Schirmdurchmesser 60 cm, Schirmhöhe 46 cm, Höhe max. 1,95 m, Baldachindurchmesser 12 cm, Gewicht 5,36 Kg.
Leuchtmittel 3 x max. 46W E27 Eco Halogenlampen oder
3 x max. 18W E27 Kompaktleuchtstofflampen oder
3 x max. 9W E27 LED-Lampen.
MPN: 224P618
EAN: 8436047307468
Diese Leuchte ist geeignet für Leuchtmittel der Energieklassen* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Lieferumfang Exklusive Leuchtmittel
Datenblatt herunterladen PDF

Weitere Produkte aus dieser Kollektion


Leuchtmittel und Zubehör

Kundenbewertungen