Bover
Ema Collection


A classic shade made of natural white cotton sits on a
refined two-legged frame: the Bover Ema table and floor lamp.

Ema by Bover is timelessly elegant and available as a table or floor lamp. Ema is characterized by its graphic design, which looks noble thanks to the high-quality materials and comes without frills. Its softly spread light ensures an appealing general lighting.

The Ema light's metallic frame has a surface made of matt nickel and is optionally covered with medium or dark brown leather. The rectangular shade harmoniously complements the linear design and is made of natural white cotton.

Thanks to the relatively narrow dimensions, the Ema table lamp is suitable for small side tables or sideboards, while the Ema floor lamp is an extremely elegant furnishing accessory next to the couch or in room corners. The Bover lamp is equipped with E27 lamps.

Bover
Ema Kollektion


Ein klassischer Schirm aus naturweißer Baumwolle, der auf einem
edlen Zweifuß-Gestell sitzt: Die Bover Ema Tisch- und Stehleuchte.

Ema von Bover ist zeitlos elegant und als Tisch- oder Stehleuchte erhältlich. Ema zeichnet sich durch ihr grafisches Design aus, das durch die hochwertigen Materialien auch ohne Schnörkel edel wirkt. Ihr sanft gestreutes Licht sorgt für eine ansprechende Allgemeinbeleuchtung.

Das Metallgestell der Ema Leuchte hat eine Oberfläche aus mattem Nickel und ist wahlweise mit mittel- oder dunkelbraunen Leder ummantelt. Der rechteckige Schirm ergänzt auf harmonische Weise das lineare Design und ist aus naturweißer Baumwolle.

Dank der relativ schmalen Abmessungen eignet sich die Ema Tischleuchte für kleine Beistelltische oder Sideboards, während die Ema Stehleuchte neben der Couch oder in Zimmerecken ein überaus edles Einrichtungsaccessoire abgibt. Die Bover Leuchte wird mit E27-Lampen bestückt.