Bover
Ema P/157

Joana Bover


Linear shape and sophisticated materials: floor lamp Ema has a metal structure with matt
nickel finish, optionally covered with brown leather, and a shade from natural white cotton.

About the Collection Bover Ema


Ema by Bover is timelessly elegant and available as a table or floor lamp. Ema is characterized by its graphic design, which looks noble thanks to the high-quality materials and comes without frills. Its softly spread light ensures an appealing general lighting.

The Ema light's metallic frame has a surface made of matt nickel and is optionally covered with medium or dark brown leather. The rectangular shade harmoniously complements the linear design and is made of natural white cotton.

Thanks to the relatively narrow dimensions, the Ema table lamp is suitable for small side tables or sideboards, while the Ema floor lamp is an extremely elegant furnishing accessory next to the couch or in room corners. The Bover lamp is equipped with E27 lamps.


View the collection Bover Ema

Technical specifications


Dimensions Height 157 cm, width 38 cm, base width 30 cm, base depth 21 cm, cable length 2 m, weight 5.64 kg.
Bulbs 1 x 46W E27 eco halogen lamp or
1 x 11W E27 fluorescent lamp or
1 x 6W E27 LED lamp.
MPN: 3019405/P481
EAN: 8435493707297
This luminaire is compatible with bulbs of the energy classes* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Scope of delivery Bulbs excluded
Download Datasheet PDF

Collection


Lamps and Accessories

Rate this product

Bover
Ema P/157

Joana Bover


Lineares Design und edles Material: Stehleuchte Ema hat eine Metallstruktur in Nickel
matt, wahlweise ummantelt mit braunem Leder, und einen Schirm aus naturweißer Baumwolle.

Über die Kollektion Bover Ema


Ema von Bover ist zeitlos elegant und als Tisch- oder Stehleuchte erhältlich. Ema zeichnet sich durch ihr grafisches Design aus, das durch die hochwertigen Materialien auch ohne Schnörkel edel wirkt. Ihr sanft gestreutes Licht sorgt für eine ansprechende Allgemeinbeleuchtung.

Das Metallgestell der Ema Leuchte hat eine Oberfläche aus mattem Nickel und ist wahlweise mit mittel- oder dunkelbraunen Leder ummantelt. Der rechteckige Schirm ergänzt auf harmonische Weise das lineare Design und ist aus naturweißer Baumwolle.

Dank der relativ schmalen Abmessungen eignet sich die Ema Tischleuchte für kleine Beistelltische oder Sideboards, während die Ema Stehleuchte neben der Couch oder in Zimmerecken ein überaus edles Einrichtungsaccessoire abgibt. Die Bover Leuchte wird mit E27-Lampen bestückt.


Zur Kollektion Bover Ema

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Höhe 157 cm, Breite 38 cm, Fußbreite 30 cm, Fußtiefe 21 cm, Kabellänge 2 m, Gewicht 5,64 Kg.
Leuchtmittel 1 x 46W Eco E27 Halogenlampe oder
1 x 11W E27 Kompaktleuchtstofflampe oder
1 x 6W E27 LED-Lampe.
MPN: 3019405/P481
EAN: 8435493707297
Diese Leuchte ist geeignet für Leuchtmittel der Energieklassen* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Lieferumfang Exklusive Leuchtmittel
Datenblatt herunterladen PDF

Weitere Produkte aus dieser Kollektion


Leuchtmittel und Zubehör

Kundenbewertungen