Bover
Cornet Collection


The Bover Cornet outdoor lights' robust body is made of
polyurethane. For illuminating outdoor walls, terraces or sidewalks.

The Cornet bollard lights by Bover amaze with the wave-like structure of their lamp head, mystically highlighted by the light shining from the inside. Its organic, almost floral design language makes Cornet a harmonious part of its environment and is also attractive during the day when switched off. Unlike conventional bollard lights, which mostly have a purely functional purpose, the Cornet bollard lights also impress with their decorative effect.

Cornet is not only available as a bollard light in two different sizes, but also as a Cornet outdoor wall light. Its light shines indirectly towards the wall and creates a cross-shaped light pattern there.

The decorative Cornet outdoor lights are made of polyurethane, stainless steel and aluminum. These extremely robust materials make them very weather-resistant - thanks to protection class IP66, they are protected against the penetration of water and dust. Furthermore, the Cornet outdoor lights are equipped with permanently installed LEDs, which can be dimmed using an external phase dimmer.

Bover
Cornet Kollektion


Der robuste Korpus der Bover Cornet Outdoor Leuchten besteht aus
Polyurethan. Zur Beleuchtung von Außenwänden, Terrassenpartien oder Gehwegen.

Die Cornet Pollerleuchten von Bover verblüffen durch die wellenartige Struktur ihres Leuchtenkopfes, mystisch hervorgehoben durch das von innen strahlende Licht. Ihre organische, fast florale Formensprache lässt Cornet zum harmonischen Teil der Natur werden und fällt auch tagsüber im ausgeschalteten Zustand nur positiv ins Auge. Anders als bei herkömmlichen Pollerleuchten, die meistens einen rein funktionalen Zweck haben, begeistern die Cornet Pollerleuchten auch mit ihrer dekorativen Wirkung.

Cornet gibt es nicht nur als Pollerleuchte in zwei unterschiedlichen Größen, sondern auch als Cornet Outdoor Wandleuchte. Sie richtet das Licht indirekt zur Wand und erzeugt dort ein kreuzförmiges Lichtmuster.

Die dekorativen Cornet Outdoor Leuchten sind aus Polyurethan, Edelstahl und Aluminium gefertigt. Durch diese äußerst robusten Materialien erweisen sie sich als sehr witterungsbeständig – dank der Schutzart IP66 sind sie vor Eindringen von Wasser und Staub geschützt. Ferner sind die Cornet Outdoor Leuchten mit fest verbauten LEDs ausgestattet, welche sich über einen externen Phasendimmer dimmen lassen.