Belux
Cloud Collection


The Belux Cloud lights not only create a soft,
diffuse light, they also have a unique, cloud-shaped shape.

Belux Cloud picks up the clouds from the sky and leaves pleasantly diffuse light behind. Not only its appearance is reminiscent of a cloud, but also has the ability to modify its shape. Because the hard-wearing, age-resistant and flame-retardant polyester fleece can be individually designed by hand.

The Belux Cloud lighting collection, which includes the Babycloud table lamp, the Cloud floor and pendant lamps and the oversized Mamacloud LED pendant lamp, received the Good Design and the FX Design Award.

The cloudy design of the small Babycloud LED table lamp is completed by a base made of walnut and a chrome-plated steel structure. The Cloud XL LED is a pendant lamp that creates a unique atmosphere: the impressively large light fixture brings the fascination of a natural phenomenon into the room, whether hung alone or in groups. The Cloud pendant lights can optionally be supplied with 2700K, 3000K or 4000K LEDs. 2700K LEDs produce a particularly warm white light that creates a cozy atmosphere. The light of the 3000K LEDs is a little brighter and it becomes the brightest or whitest with 4000K LEDs.

The Mamacloud LED by Belux is the largest light fixture in the Cloud collection, suitable for very large and high public buildings.

Belux
Cloud Kollektion


Die Belux Cloud Leuchten erzeugen nicht nur ein sanftes, diffuses
Licht, sondern besitzen auch eine einzigartige, wolkenförmige Gestalt.

Belux Cloud holt die Wolken vom Himmel und hinterlässt angenehm diffuses Licht. So erinnert nicht nur ihr Äußeres an eine Wolke, sondern auch die Eigenschaft, ihre Gestalt nach Belieben zu ändern. Denn das strapazierfähige, alterungsbeständige und schwer entflammbare Polyestervlies kann von Hand ganz individuell gestaltet werden.

Die Belux Cloud Leuchtenkollektion, zu der neben der Babycloud Tischleuchte auch die Cloud Steh- und Pendelleuchten sowie die überdimensionierte Mamacloud LED Pendelleuchte gehören, erhielt den Good Design und den FX Design Award.

Das wolkige Design der kleinen Babycloud LED Tischleuchte wird besonders stilvoll durch einen Sockel aus Nussbaum sowie die verchromte Stahlstruktur ergänzt. Die Cloud XL LED ist eine Pendelleuchte, die eine einzigartige Atmosphäre schafft: Die eindrucksvoll große Leuchte bringt die Faszination eines Naturphänomens in den Raum, ob alleine oder in Gruppen aufgehängt. Die Cloud Pendelleuchten können wahlweise mit 2700K-, 3000K- oder 4000K-LEDs geliefert werden. 2700K-LEDs produzieren ein besonders behagliches, warmweißes Licht, das eine gemütliche Stimmung erzeugt. Das Licht der 3000K-LEDs ist etwas heller und am hellsten bzw. weißesten wird es mit 4000K-LEDs.

Die Mamacloud LED von Belux ist die größte Leuchte in der Cloud-Kollektion, geeignet für den Einsatz in sehr großen und hohen öffentlichen Gebäuden.