Axo Light
Spillray Collection

Manuel Vivian


Whether as a single light or as a series of lights: Spillray by
Axolight is always stylish, refined and testifies to the highest glass quality.

Spillray is a lighting collection by Manuel Vivian for the Italian brand Axolight. The collection primarily includes pendant lights and multi-lamp pendant lights, but ceiling lights and a wall light also complement the series.

Italian elegance and high-quality materials characterize Spillray. Depending on its colour, Spillray appears sometimes simple and sometimes extravagant. The chalice-shaped shades are made of crystal glass, which is optionally coloured. A small LED pin base lamp forms the discreet light source that is visible through the shade and provides a brilliant light.

In order to meet different requirements, the Spillray collection offers many different variants. The glass shade is optionally wide or narrow, and each ceiling or pendant lamp is also available as a recessed version. For very special lighting accents, Spillray is recommended as a row of lights on an elongated canopy or as a cluster arrangement with up to 12 glass shades mounted on a round canopy.

Axo Light
Spillray Kollektion

Manuel Vivian


Ob als Einzelleuchte oder als Leuchtenreihe: Die Spillray von Axolight
präsentiert sich stets stilvoll und edel und zeugt von höchster Glasqualität.

Spillray ist eine Leuchtenkollektion von Manuel Vivian für die italienische Marke Axolight. Die Kollektion umfasst in erster Linie Pendelleuchten und mehrflammige Pendelleuchten, Deckenleuchten und eine Wandleuchte komplettieren die Serie.

Italienische Eleganz und hochwertige Materialien kennzeichnen Spillray, die je nach Farbausführung mal schlicht und mal extravagant anmuten. Die kelchförmigen Schirme bestehen aus Kristallglas, das wahlweise bunt getönt ist. Eine kleine LED-Stiftsockellampe bildet die dezente Lichtquelle, die durch den Schirm hindurch sichtbar ist und für ein glanzvolles Licht sorgt.

Um unterschiedlichen Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden, bietet die Spillray Kollektion viele verschiedene Varianten. Wahlweise ist der Glasschirm breit oder schmal, jede Decken- oder Pendelleuchte ist auch als Einbauleuchte erhältlich. Für ganz besondere Lichtakzente empfiehlt sich Spillray als Leuchtenreihe an einem länglichen Baldachin oder als Cluster-Anordnung mit bis zu 12 Glasschirmen, die an einem runden Baldachin montiert sind.