Axo Light
Jewel Collection


Axo Light Jewel are delicate
pendant lights for focussed LED light.

The suspension Jewel provides downwards directed LED light. The small conical reflector is connected with the suspension by an extraordinary structure. Two slender stems which cross upwards merge with the thin cables. The shade is held downwards in the manner of a diamond setting. Because of its soft curves, the whole light fixture is also reminiscent of a twig, or a magic wand, giving a natural and organic touch to the design.

The two-wire suspension extends the extraordinary structure and gives its character to the uncommon suspension which, despite a compact shade, makes a big impression when placed above tables, counters and elsewhere.

The suspension Jewel's reflector is made of aluminum, the crossed structure consists of ABS made of recycled materials.

When used alone, Axo Light Jewels serves as a light source for small and slender tables, and when arranged in rows or clusters it can also be placed above kitchen counters or working surfaces. Visually light and airy, it is characterised by clear, harmoniously proportioned lines and a well thought-through construction. Jewel really deserves its name and decorates classical interiors.

Axo Light
Jewel Kollektion


Axo Light Jewel sind feingliedrige
Pendelleuchten für fokussiertes LED-Licht.

Die Pendelleuchte Jewel spendet nach unten gerichtetes LED-Licht. Der kleine konische Reflektor ist mithilfe einer außergewöhnlichen Struktur mit der Aufhängung verbunden: Zwei sich kreuzende, schmale Stäbe gehen nach oben hin in die zwei Kabel über, nach unten hin halten sie den Schirm auf ähnliche Weise wie die Fassung eines Diamantringes. Mit seinen weichen Kurven erinnert das Gebilde an Baumzweige – oder an eine Wünschelrute – und verleiht dem Design eine natürliche, organische Note.

Die bifilare Aufhängung, die als Verlängerung der ungewöhnlichen Struktur auftritt, prägt den Charakter der eleganten Pendelleuchte, die trotz ihres sehr kompakten Leuchtenschirms zum faszinierenden Blickfang über Tischen, Tresen und anderswo wird.

Der Reflektor der Jewel Pendelleuchte besteht aus Aluminium, die Kreuz-Struktur aus ABS, das aus recycelten Materialien gewonnen wurde.

Als Solitär eignet sich Axo Light Jewels als Lichtquelle für kleinere und schmale Tische, in Reihungen oder im Cluster auch für Küchentresen oder Arbeitsflächen. Visuell luftig und leicht, gekennzeichnet von klaren, harmonisch proportionierenden Linien und einer durchdachten Konstruktion ist Jewel in der Tat ein Juwel, das moderne und klassische Interieurs schmückt.