en
EN

LIEFERLAND UND STEUERSATZ

Artemide
Tolomeo Micro Terra LED

Giancarlo Fassina, Michele de Lucchi


The floor lamp Tolomeo Micro Terra LED by Artemide with movable
double arm structure and adjustable head. Made of aluminium. With dimmer.

About the Collection Artemide Tolomeo Micro


Tolomeo Micro is the smallest version of the popular Tolomeo lamp by Artemide. It has the same structure and similar proportions as its big sisters, but so small and space-saving that it can be used in even the smallest spaces. Thanks to the adjustable structure and movable lamp head, the light can be precisely directed. Most of the emitted light is direct light, but an opening on the back of the head also ensures pleasant background lighting.

The collection includes floor lamps, table lamps, wall lamps and clip lamps, each for interchangeable E14 lamps or with permanently integrated LEDs. The shade and structure are made of aluminum and are available in several colors.

Thanks to its size and fresh color selection, Tolomeo Micro is particularly suitable for children's rooms, whether as a desk lamp or as a reading light on the bedside table or on the wall. But Tolomeo Micro also makes an attractive design statement in the stylish home office or in the living room, and convinces with comfort and flexibility.


View the collection Artemide Tolomeo Micro

Technical specifications


Designer Giancarlo Fassina, Michele de Lucchi
Dimensions Total height at right angle 123 cm, reach max. 54 cm, reach at right angle 89 mm, base diameter 23 cm.
Bulbs 3000K: 8W LED (3 LED for direct and 1 LED for indirect light), 365 lm, CRI=80.
2700K: 9W LED, 461 lm, CRI=90.
Selected Variant 2700K
MPN: A0103W00 + A043900
Energy efficiency class A++, A+, A
This luminaire contains built-in LED lamps
The LED lamps cannot be changed in the luminaire
Scope of delivery Built-in LED modules
Download Datasheet PDF

Collection


Rate this product

Artemide
Tolomeo Micro Terra LED

Giancarlo Fassina, Michele de Lucchi


Die Stehleuchte Tolomeo Micro Terra LED von Artemide mit
verstellbarem Doppelarm und orientierbarem Kopf. Aus Aluminium. Mit Dimmer.

Über die Kollektion Artemide Tolomeo Micro


Tolomeo Micro ist die kleinste Version der beliebten Tolomeo-Leuchte von Artemide. Sie besitzt den gleichen Aufbau und ähnliche Proportionen wie ihre großen Schwestern, aber so klein und platzsparend, dass sie auch in den kleinsten Räumen Platz findet. Dank der verstellbaren Struktur und des beweglichen Leuchtenkopfes lässt sich das Licht präzise ausrichten. Die Leuchte spendet größtenteils Direktlicht, eine Öffnung auf der Hinterseite des Kopfes sorgt aber gleichzeitig für eine angenehme Hintergrundbeleuchtung.

Die Kollektion umfasst Stehleuchten, Tischleuchten, Wandleuchten und Klemmleuchten, jeweils für austauschbare E14-Leuchtmittel oder mit fest integrierten LEDs. Schirm und Struktur bestehen aus Aluminium und sind in mehreren Farben erhältlich.

Dank ihrer Größe und der frischen Farbauswahl eignet sich Tolomeo Micro insbesondere auch für Kinderzimmer, sei es als Schreibtischleuchte oder als Leselicht auf dem Nachttisch oder an der Wand. Aber auch im stilvollen Home Office oder im Wohnzimmer setzt Tolomeo Micro ein attraktives Designstatement, und überzeugt mit Komfort und Flexibilität.


Zur Kollektion Artemide Tolomeo Micro

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Höhe in rechtwinkliger Armposition 123 cm, Ausladung max. 134 cm, Ausladung in rechtwinkliger Armposition 54 cm, Fußdurchmesser 23 cm.
Leuchtmittel 3000K: 8W LED (3 LED für direktes und 1 LED für indirektes Licht), 365 lm, CRI=80
2700K: 9W LED, 461 lm, CRI=90.
MPN: A0103W00 + A043900
Energieeffizienzklasse A++, A+, A
Die Leuchte enthält eingebaute LED-Lampen
Die LED-Lampen können in der Leuchte nicht ausgetauscht werden
Lieferumfang Inklusive eingebaute LED
Datenblatt herunterladen PDF

Weitere Produkte aus dieser Kollektion


Kundenbewertungen