Artemide
Miconos Sospensione

Ernesto Gismondi


The Miconos suspension by Artemide showcases a light bulb inside a sphere of
transparent glass. Height-adjustable metallic suspension, blown glass. Dimmable.

About the Collection Artemide Miconos


The Miconos light by Artemide was designed by Ernesto Gismondi in 1998 and is characterized by a timeless, functional design, relying on the effect produced by simple, refined materials and clear shapes.

The collection includes a suspension, a wall lamp and a ceiling lamp.

Miconos has a large glass ball serving as a shade, whithin which the lamp and the metallic structure are visible. Because the structure is not vertical, but slanted, Miconos gets an unexpected, original accent, breaking with its simple design through a charming asymmetry.

While the shade is made of transparent, blown glass, the metallic structure is available in satined brass or in shiny chrome, which adapt perfectly to diverse interiors. Because the lamp located inside is entirely visible, it influences on the light fixture's appearance. It is recommended to use a beautifully shaped globe lamp which harmoniously complements the design.


View the collection Artemide Miconos

Technical specifications


Dimensions Diffuser diameter 30 cm, total height with suspension min. 100 cm, max. 155 cm.
Bulbs 1 x max. 15W E27 LED lamp, diameter 12 cm.
MPN: A031000
EAN: 8052993019431
This luminaire is compatible with bulbs of the energy classes* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Scope of delivery Bulbs excluded
Download Datasheet PDF

Collection

Lamps and Accessories

Rate this product

Artemide
Miconos Sospensione

Ernesto Gismondi


Die Pendelleuchte Miconos von Artemide präsentiert das Leuchtmittel sichtbar im Innern
einer transparenten Glaskugel. Höhenverstellbare Metallaufhängung, mundgeblasenes Glas. Dimmbar.

Über die Kollektion Artemide Miconos


Die Miconos Leuchte von Artemide wurde 1998 von Ernesto Gismondi entworfen und zeichnet sich durch ein zeitloses, funktionales Design aus, das auf die Wirkung einfacher, aber edler Materialien und klarer Formen setzt.

Die Kollektion umfasst eine Pedelleuchte, eine Wandleuchte und eine Deckenleuchte.

Miconos verwendet eine große Glaskugel als Leuchtenschirm, in derem Innern das Leuchtmittel und die Metallstruktur sichtbar sind. Dadurch, dass die Struktur nicht senkrecht, sondern seitlich angeordnet ist, erhält Miconos einen unerwarteten, originellen Akzent, und bricht ihr schlichtes Design durch reizvolle Asymmetrie auf.

Während der Schirm aus transparentem, mundgeblasenem Glas gefertigt ist, kann die Metallstruktur entweder in satiniertem Messing oder in glänzendem Chrom gewählt werden, und lässt sich somit perfekt auf unterschiedliche Interieurs abstimmen. Da das Leuchtmittel im Innern vollständig sichtbar ist, prägt es ebenfalls den Gesamteindruck der Leuchte. Es wird eine formschöne Globelampe empfohlen, die das Design harmonisch ergänzt.


Zur Kollektion Artemide Miconos

Technische Daten


Abmessungen Diffusordurchmesser 30 cm, Gesamthöhe mit Abhängung min. 100 cm, max. 155 cm.
Leuchtmittel 1 x max. 15W E27 LED-Lampe, Durchmesser 12 cm.
MPN: A031000
Diese Leuchte ist geeignet für Leuchtmittel der Energieklassen* A++, A+, A, B, C, D, E
Lieferumfang Exklusive Leuchtmittel
Datenblatt herunterladen PDF

Weitere Produkte aus dieser Kollektion


Leuchtmittel und Zubehör

Kundenbewertungen